Click to Home
Go To Search
RI City and Town Managers Association
RICTMS-Logo (A).jpg
Derrik M. Kennedy, President 
Town Manager
Westerly Town Hall 
45 Broad Street
Westerly, RI 02891
Mark S. Stankiewicz, Vice President 
Town Manager 
Charlestown Town Hall 
4540 South County Trail
Charlestown, RI 02813

Graham Waters, Secretary/Treasurer 

Town Manager
Coventry Town Hall 
1670 Flat River Road
Coventry, RI 02816

Frederick Presley, Past President
Former Town Manager, West Warwick