Click to Home
Go To Search
Executive Board of Directors
  • Donald R. Grebien, President
     Mayor, Pawtucket                
  • Stephen A. Alfred, Vice President
     Town Manager, South Kingstown
  • Thomas E. Coyle, Vice President 
     Town Manager, East Greenwich         
  • Charles A. Lombardi, Vice President
     Mayor, North Providence               
  • Fred Presley, Vice President 
     Town Manager, West Warwick               
  • Lisa Baldelli-Hunt 
    Mayor, Woonsocket  
  • Shawn J. Brown
     Town Administrator, Middletown
  • James J. Cunha                       Town Manager, Barrington
  • James A. DiOssa 
     Mayor, Central Falls
  • Jorge O. Elorza                                            Mayor, Providence
  • Dennis G. Finlay 
     Town Manager, Smithfield
  • Derrik Kennedy                                           Town Manager, Westerly
  • William S. Murray 
     Mayor, Cumberland   

  • Robert L. Mushen                                        Council President, Little Compton 
  • Jeanne-Marie Napolitano                            Council Member, Newport                 
  • Andrew Nota
  •  Town Administrator, Jamestown                 
  • Mark S. Stankiewicz
     Town Administrator, Charlestown
  • Graham Waters
     Town Manager, Coventry
  • Matthew Wojcik 
     Town Administrator, Tiverton                  
  • Michael C. Wood 
     Town Manager, Burrillville                 
  • T. Joseph Almond
     Town Administrator, Lincoln                 
  • Scott Avedisian 
     Mayor, Warwick
  • Allan W. Fung
         Mayor, Cranston
  • A. Ralph Mollis                                            Town Manager, North Kingstown
  • Brian M. Daniels
         Executive Director, Ex-offcio