Click to Home
Go To Search
RI City and Town Managers Association
RICTMS-Logo (A).jpg

Mark S. Stankiewicz, President 
Town Administrator 
Charlestown Town Hall 
4540 South County Trail
Charlestown, RI 02813

Graham Waters, Vice President
Town Manager
Coventry Town Hall 
1670 Flat River Road
Coventry, RI 02816

James J. Cunha, Secretary/Treasurer
Town Manager
Barrington Town Hall
283 County Road
Barrington, RI 02806

Derrik M. Kennedy, Past President 
Town Manager
Westerly Town Hall 
45 Broad Street
Westerly, RI 02891