Click to Home
Go To Search
Rhode Island Town and City Clerks Association

Position Name Location

President Louis Cirillo Bristol
Vice President Carol Wordell Little Compton
Treasurer Wendy Marshall Middletown
Secretary Fiona 'Molly' Fitzpatrick New Shoreham
Providence County VP Peggy Long Scituate
Washington County VP Anne Irons Narragansett
Kent County VP Erin Liese West Greenwich
Newport County VP Laura Swistak Newport
Bristol County VP Meredith DeSisto Barrington